ГалерияПартньориEnglish
Рент-а-кар
SIXT HOLIDAY RENT A CARSIXT LIMOUSINE SERVICESIXT LEASINGТурист Сервиз
Контакти

Sofia – 53 A, Vaptsarov Blvd., East Park Trade Center

Telephone +359 2 816 95 75, Fax +359 2 816 97 08

E -mail : reservations@sixt.bg

Opening Hours   09:00-18:00 Mon-Fri


Sofia Airport – Terminal 1- Low cost

Telephone/Fax +359-2-945 92 49

E-mail: sofia-airport@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun


Sofia Airport – Terminal 2 -International

Telephone/Fax +359 2 945 92 76

E-mail : airport@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 08:00-23:30 Mon-Sun


Sofia - Holiday Inn Hotel – 111, Alexandar Malinov Blvd.

Telephone/Fax   +359-2-881 35 66

E-mail : carrental@sixt.bg 

Opening Hours 09:00-18:00 Mon-Fri


Sofia - Hilton Hotel - 1, Bulgaria Blvd.

Telephone  +359-2-963 30 02 Fax +359-2-816 97 08

E-mail : hilton@sixt.bg

Opening Hours   08:00-20:00 Mon-Sun


Sofia Kempinski Hotel - 100 James Bourchier Boulevard

Telephone/Fax +359-2-962 78 98

E-mail : kempinski@sixt.bg 

Opening Hours 08:00-20:00 Mon-Sun


Sofia Radisson Hotel - Narodno sabranie Sq. 4

Telephone +359-2-980 34 35 Fax +359-2-816 97 08

E-mail : rentacar@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-18:00 Mon-Fri


Sofia Sheraton Hotel - 5, Sveta Nedelya Square  

 Telephone +359-2-981 09 50 Fax +359-2-981 09 10

E-mail : sheraton@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 08:00-20:00 Mon-Sun


   Bourgas Airport

Telephone  +359-56-870 366 

E-mail : bourgas-airport@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun


Sunny Beach Resort - Hotel Globus

Telephone  +359-554-28 915

E-mail : sunnybeach@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun


Duni Royal Resort

Mobile: +359-885 70 70 55

E-mail : duni@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun


Holiday Village Elenite

Mobile: +359-888 88 88 14

E-mail : sunnybeach@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun


Varna - Airport, International Arrivals Hall

Telephone  +359-52-599 490 Fax +359-52-740 342

E-mail : varna-airport@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun


Golden Sands Resort - Melia Grand Hermitage Hotel

Telephone  +359-52-599 490 Fax +359-52-740 342

E-mail : goldensands@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun


Golden Sands Resort - Hotel Gladiola

Telephone  +359-52-599 490 Fax +359-52-740 342

E-mail : goldensands@sixt.bg

Opening Hours 09:00-21:00 Mon-Sun